Guiding decision makers toward a more secure Asia by 2049


Email Address:
RSS  RSS News Feeds

Get the latest news on your RSS feed reader.

rss rss

Watch the latest events and media on YouTube.



Follow the latest on Facebook.

  Bookmark and Share




Who We Are



Visiting Scholars


Board of Directors

Board of Advisors

International Advisory Council



The Honorable Richard L. Armitage, Chairman

Mark Stokes, Executive Director

Ian Easton, Research Fellow

Rachael Burton, Deputy Director

Emily David, Research Associate


Cheery Zahau, Country Program Director (Myanmar)

David Gitter, Director of the Party Watch Initiative


Past Visiting Scholars

Seung Gyu Bak, Visiting Fellow

Pearly Chen, Visiting Fellow

York Chen, Visiting Scholar

Jessie Chou, Visiting Fellow

Sara Yi-ying Lin, Visiting Fellow

Siti Nurjanah, Visiting Scholar

Sugio Takahashi, Visiting Scholar

Hui-fen Miao,Visiting Fellow

Mi-Young Lee,Visiting Fellow

Raechan Song,Visiting Fellow



Drew Jones, Intern

Board of Directors

Ian Brzezinski, Former Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense

Rodney Faraon, Crumpton Group

Price Floyd, BAE Systems USA

John Gastright, DynCorp International

Rupert Hammond-Chambers, US-Taiwan Business Council


Board of Advisors

Jasmeet Ahuja, Yale University

David Asher, Anchin Capital Advisors

Dan Blumenthal, American Enterprise Institute

Larry Estrada, Goldman Sachs

James Mulvenon, Center for Intelligence Research and Analysis

Stewart Verdery, Monument Policy Group

Phoebe Yang, Russell Reynolds Associates


International Advisory Council

Tetsuo Kotani, Japan Institute of International Affairs

Andrew N.D. Yang, Chinese Council of Advanced Policy Studies

Ho Szu-yin, Professor, Political Science Department, National Chengchi University

Andrew Shearer, Former Senior Policy Advisor to Australian Prime Minister

Hsiao Bi-Khim, Taiwanese Legislator

Yeling Tan, Harvard University




The Project 2049 Institute | 2300 Clarendon Blvd | Suite 703 | Arlington, VA 22201 | (703) 879-3993 | [email protected]
Home | Support Project 2049 | Copyright 2011 Project 2049 Institute